SunRisers Hyderabad Retained And Released Players Final List, Salary And Caption

IPL 2023 SRH retained and released players final list

IPL 2023 SRH Auction: The IPL 2023 mini-auction of the Indian Premier League season 16 will take place on December 23 in Kochi. The last date for submission of the final list of retained and released players was December 15.

Sunrisers Hyderabad has been the winner in 2016 and runner-up in 2018, but the poor performance of the team last few years. While Williamson is a successful captain and batsman.

Although this season, captain Kane Williamson has been released from the team. The captain of the SRH team has not been appointed yet. SRH has released some players in order to acquire better and more fit players for the IPL 2023.

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2023 SRH Auction: Retained Player List.

SR.N0. Player Name Team Role  Salary
1 Abdul Samad Sunrisers Hyderabad Batsman 4cr
2 Abhishek Sharma Sunrisers Hyderabad Allrounder 6.5cr
3 Aiden Markram* Sunrisers Hyderabad Batsman 2.6cr
4 Bhuvneshwar Kumar Sunrisers Hyderabad Bowler 4.2cr
5 Fazalhaq Farooqi* Sunrisers Hyderabad Bowler 50Lakh
6 Glenn Phillips* Sunrisers Hyderabad Batsman 1.5cr
7 Kartik Tyagi Sunrisers Hyderabad Bowler 4cr
8 Marco Jansen* Sunrisers Hyderabad Allrounder 4.20cr
9 Rahul Tripathi Sunrisers Hyderabad Batsman 8.5cr
10 T. Natarajan Sunrisers Hyderabad Bowler 4cr
11 Umran Malik Sunrisers Hyderabad Bowler 4cr
12 Washington Sundar Sunrisers Hyderabad Allrounder 8.75cr

IPL 2023 SRH Auction: Released Player List.

SR.N0. Player Name Team
1 Jagadeesha Suchith Sunrisers Hyderabad
2 Kane Williamson* Sunrisers Hyderabad
3 Nicholas Pooran* Sunrisers Hyderabad
4 Priyam Garg Sunrisers Hyderabad
5 R Samarth Sunrisers Hyderabad
6 Romario Shepherd* Sunrisers Hyderabad
7 Saurabh Dubey Sunrisers Hyderabad
8 Sean Abbott* Sunrisers Hyderabad
9 Shashank Singh Sunrisers Hyderabad
10 Shreyas Gopal Sunrisers Hyderabad
11 Sushant Mishra Sunrisers Hyderabad
12 Vishnu Vinod Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2023, SRH Captain: Yet to be desided

Captain: Yet to be desided
Coach: Brian Lara
Owner: SUN Group
Remaning Puese: 42.25 Cr
Home Ground: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Officeal Website:

Related Posts

Australia stuns Denmark, progressing to round of 16 as France leads Group C

AL WAKRAH, QATAR – NOVEMBER 30: Bailey Wright of Australia celebrates after the 1-0 win during the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Group D match between Australia…

Staley breaks down South Carolina comeback vs. UCLA

Visit for the complete story.

Iranian protesters celebrate World Cup defeat as players’ return is feared

CNN — Iran’s World Cup defeat to the United States was met with cheers and revelry in Tehran and other Iranian cities on Tuesday night, as protesters…

Kraken, Kings tie NHL records

You don’t have to be a hockey fan to have heard about the absolutely crazy game between the Seattle Kraken and the Los Angeles Kings on Tuesday…

The MMA Hour with Chael Sonnen, Kayla Harrison, Glover Teixeira and more | November 30, 2022 – MMAFightingonSBN

The MMA Hour with Chael Sonnen, Kayla Harrison, Glover Teixeira and more | November 30, 2022  MMAFightingonSBN The MMA Hour with Chael Sonnen, Kayla Harrison, Glover Teixeira and…

It’s Deshaun Watson week, and don’t let a loaded NFL schedule tell you otherwise

GROSSPhoto: Getty Images This week’s NFL slate is so loaded that it’ll be easy to overlook the biggest story of Week 13 if you try — and…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *